Committees

Management Committee meetings are held on the last Tuesday of the month starting at 6.00pm in the training room. All members are welcome to attend. Minutes are available upon request. Please email secretary@pmslsc.com.au to request minutes.

Management Committee and Support Positions
President Rick Rolff president@pmslsc.com.au
Vice President Rob Duffy vicepresident@pmslsc.com.au
Secretary Trevor Franklin secretary@pmslsc.com.au
Treasurer Michelle Walsh treasurer@pmslsc.com.au
Club Captain Dione Edwards captain@pmslsc.com.au
Chief Training Officer Steve Heslop training@pmslsc.com.au
JASC Chairperson Karl Morris nippers@pmslsc.com.au
Legal Officer Rob Oakeshott legal@pmslsc.com.au
Competition Manager Leanne Hatherly competition@pmslsc.com.au
Gear Steward Rob McCue gear@pmslsc.com.au
Hall Hire Kellie Mullan hallhire@pmslsc.com.au
Publicity Officer Terry Mawer publicity@pmslsc.com.au
Cadet Co-Ordinator Jodi Kemp cadets@pmslsc.com.au
IRB Captain Danny Suitor irbcaptain@pmslsc.com.au
Scroll to Top