Management Committee meetings are held on the last Tuesday of the month starting at 6.00pm in the training room. All members are welcome to attend. Minutes are available upon request. Please email secretary@pmslsc.com.au to request minutes.

Management Committee and Support Positions
President Bill Amy president@pmslsc.com.au
Vice President Rick Rolff vicepresident@pmslsc.com.au
Secretary Trevor Franklin secretary@pmslsc.com.au
Treasurer Bob Emery treasurer@pmslsc.com.au
Club Captain Dione Edwards captain@pmslsc.com.au
Chief Training Officer Phil Hua training@pmslsc.com.au
JASC Chairperson Danny Suitor nippers@pmslsc.com.au
Legal Officer Rob Oakeshott legal@pmslsc.com.au
Competition Manager Leanne Hatherly competition@pmslsc.com.au
Gear Steward Geoff Hurkett gear@pmslsc.com.au
Hall Hire Barry Paff hallhire@pmslsc.com.au
Publicity Officer Terry Mawer publicity@pmslsc.com.au
Cadet Co-Ordinator Jodi Kemp cadets@pmslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Sub Committee (JASC)

Meetings are held one week prior to the management committee meeting at the Surf Club from 6:30pm upstairs in the training room. Meetings are open to all members.